MPUSD Governance Team Dr. Bettye Lusk Mr. Tom W. Jennings Dr. Jon Hill Ms. Diane Creasey Ms. Debra Gramespacher Mr. Tim Chaney Ms. Alana Myles Student Board Members
District Superintendent Educational Services Facilities Fiscal Services Board Meeting Information Human Resources Information Technology Nutrition Department Student Support Services Transportation Press Releases
Accountability Plans School Accountability Report Card
E-News
Our Schools School Locator Educational Options Extended Learning Opportunities Stone Soup Program
Enrollment Information Military Families Parent Resources Early Childhood Education
Staff Resources The MPUSD Way
Technology Resources

Technology Department Staff

Ryan Altemeyer

Chief Technology Officer

Information Technology

Office: (831) 392.3948
Fax: (831) 899.2165

Manny Zamudio

Information Technology
Manager

Office: (831) 392.3948
Fax: (831) 899.2165
mzamudio@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Carol Padilla

Information Technology

Program Secretary

Office: (831) 392.3948

Fax: (831) 899.2165

cpadilla@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Richard Adams

Information Technology

Lead Programmer

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

radams@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Eric Kuaimoku

Information Technology

Lead Programmer

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

ekuaimoku@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ezequiel Contreras

Information Technology

LAN Tech III

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

econtreras@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Grant Garbowitz

Information Technology

LAN Tech III

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

ggarbowitz@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Anna P. Macaluso

Information Technology

IT Service Technician

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165
amacaluso@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Huy Bui

Information Technology

IT Service Technician

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165
hbui@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Thomas Shultz

Information Technology

IT Service Technician

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

tshultz@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Jeremy Washington

Information Technology

IT Service Technician

Support: (831) 392.3920

Fax: (831) 899.2165

jwashington@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Lloyd Tanseco

Information Technology

IT Service Technician

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

ltanesco@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Vernon Ancheta

Information Technology

IT Service Technician

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

vencheta@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Technology News

 

_________________________________
 

IT Ticket Priorities

The IT department prioritizes tickets based on several factors. These factors include how many people are affected (single user, classroom, school site, etc.), the ability to teach without the impacted equipment, the length of time a ticket has been open, and input from school site administrators.

 

  1. Site-wide outages, problems with testing
  2. Teacher computer not working (internet or hardware failure)
  3. Projector not working (teaching ability impacted)
  4. Classroom/student computers not working
  5. Other teaching aids not working (iPad, document cameras, printer, etc.)
  6. Software installation (if not available for remote installation)