District Board Meeting Information Board of Trustees Superintendent Educational Services Facilities Fiscal Services Human Resources Information Technology Nutrition Department Student Support Services Transportation
Accountibility Plans MPUSD Progress Report 2012
Our Schools School Locator Educational Options Extended Learning Opportunities AVID Stone Soup Program
Bay Windows Newsletter District Activities Flyer Distribution Community Collaborative
Enrollment Information Military Families Parent Resources Early Childhood Education
Staff Resources
Your Voice ~ Su Voz
Technology Resources

Q & A for RFP's

Technology Department Staff

T.B.D

Director of

Information Technology

Office: (831) 392.3948
Fax: (831) 899.2165

Carol Padilla

Information Technology

Program Secretary

Office: (831) 392.3948

Fax: (831) 899.2165

cpadilla@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Manuel Zamudio

Information Technology
Systems Administrator

Office: (831) 392.3948
Fax: (831) 899.2165
mzamudio@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Anna P. Macaluso

Information Technology

LAN Tech II

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165
amacaluso@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Steven Peters

Information Technology

Learning Community Technology Administrator

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

speters@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Huy Bui

Information Technology

LAN Tech II

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165
hbui@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Tarik Abubaker

Information Technology

Learning Community Technology Administrator

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

tabubaker@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Thomas Shultz

Information Technology

LAN Tech II

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

tshultz@mpusd.k12.ca.us

David Goldman

Information Technology

Learning Community Technology Administrator

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

dgoldman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ezequiel Contreras

Information Technology

LAN Tech II

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

econtreras@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Richard Adams

Information Technology

Lead Programmer

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

radams@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Eric Kuaimoku

Information Technology

LAN Tech II

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

ekuaimoku@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Jeremy Washington

Information Technology

LAN Tech II

Support: (831) 392.3920
Fax: (831) 899.2165

jwashington@mpusd.k12.ca.us