District Board Meeting Information Board of Trustees Superintendent Educational Services Facilities Fiscal Services Human Resources Information Technology Nutrition Department Student Support Services Transportation
Accountibility Plans MPUSD Progress Report 2012
Our Schools School Locator Educational Options Extended Learning Opportunities AVID
Bay Windows Newsletter District Activities Flyer Distribution Community Collaborative
Enrollment Information Military Families Parent Resources Early Childhood Education
Staff Resources
Your Voice ~ Su Voz
Superintendent

Contact

Office of the Superintendent

Dr. William Brand
Interim Superintendent
831.645.1203
wbrand@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Isaí Ogarrio-Martinez
Interim Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
831.645.1203

imartinez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Katherine Ruiz
  Administrative Secretary to the Board of Trustees
831.645.1204
kruiz@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Superintendent's Cabinet

Dr. Ruben Zepeda II
Assistant Superintendent
Secondary Education
831.645.1212
rzepeda@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Dr. Laurie Bloom-Sweeney 
Assistant Superintendent
Elementary Education 
831.645.1217
lbloomsweeney@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cheryl Meyers
Associate Superintendent
Student Support Services

831.645.1207
cmeyers@mpusd.k12.ca.us


Mr. Dan Albert
Associate Superintendent
District Business Services
831.645.1269
dalbert@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Judy Durand
Executive Director
Human Resources/Risk Management
831.645.1272
jdurand@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. Kevin McClelland
Assistant Superintendent
Educational Options/Adult Education
831.645.1224
kmcclelland@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Mr. John Silvestrini

Assistant Superintendent 
Maintenance, Operations, Technology, Transportation and Facilities
831.645.1261
jsilvestrini@mpusd.k12.ca.us